plan

Contact Us

P:1-800-292-5469
F:830-620-5601

2549 Highway 46 West
New Braunfels, TX
78132
Get Directions

Contact Us

Book your stay at T Bar M today!  Use our convenient online reservation service or call one of our friendly representatives.  We look forward to making your stay with us so enjoyable that you will return again and again.

Front Desk
Ext. 200

Sales Office Direct Line
830-620-4077, then dial extenstion           

Mike Edge
General Manager
mike@tbarm.com
Ext. 274

Martha Jaramillo
Assistant General Manager
martha@tbarm.com
Ext. 208

 

Kimberly Knake
Front Desk Manager
Kimberly@tbarm.com
Ext. 209

 



Estela Villarreal
Accounting
Estela@tbarm.com
Ext. 234                                    

                                               

 

Hal Herbelin
Human Resources
Hal@tbarm.com
Ext. 223


 

Sarah Persyn
Marketing Manager
Sarah@tbarm.com
Ext. 277


 

 

Lianna McNeil
Conference Sales
Lianna@tbarm.com
Ext. 204


 

 

 

Andrea Asay
Conference Sales
Andrea@tbarm.com
Ext. 202



                                      

Celina Blair
Event Coordinator
Celina@tbarm.com
Ext. 203

Taylor Boenker
Event Coordinator
Taylor@tbarm.com
Ext. 270

 

 

Pete Machuca
Conference Set-Up
pete@tbarm.com

Connie Wehe
Food and Beverage Mgr.
Connie@tbarm.com
Ext. 224

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


Inquiring

Name

Email

Phone

Comment

Submit the word you see below: