plan

Contact Us

P:1-800-292-5469
F:830-620-5601

2549 Highway 46 West
New Braunfels, TX
78132
Get Directions

Contact Us

Book your stay at T Bar M today!  Use our convenient online reservation service or call one of our friendly representatives.  We look forward to making your stay with us so enjoyable that you will return again and again.

Front Desk
Ext. 200
Sales Office Direct Line
830-620-4077, then dial extenstion 

Mike Edge
Director of Retreats / Hospitality
mike@tbarm.com
Ext. 274

Martha Jaramillo
Director of Retreat Sales
martha@tbarm.com
Ext. 208

Estela Villarreal
Accounting
Estela@tbarm.com
Ext. 234     

Hal Herbelin
Human Resources
Hal@tbarm.com
Ext. 223

Lianna McNeil
Conference Sales
Lianna@tbarm.com
Ext. 204

Andrea Asay
Conference Sales
Andrea@tbarm.com
Ext. 202

Taylor Boenker
Event Coordinator
Taylor@tbarm.com
Ext. 270 

Sarah Persyn
Marketing Manager
Sarah@tbarm.com
Ext. 277 
 


Inquiring

Name

Email

Phone

Comment

Submit the word you see below: