plan

Contact Us

P:1-800-292-5469
F:830-620-5601

2549 Highway 46 West
New Braunfels, TX
78132
Get Directions

Contact Us

Book your stay at T Bar M today!  Use our convenient online reservation service or call one of our friendly representatives.  We look forward to making your stay with us so enjoyable that you will return again and again.

Please tell us about your stay with us by clicking the link below and taking our survey.

Front Desk
Ext. 200

Sales Office Direct Line
830-620-4077, then dial extenstion           

Mike Edge
General Manager
mike@tbarm.com
Ext. 274

Martha Jaramillo
Assistant General Manager
martha@tbarm.com
Ext. 208

 

Beth Lewis
Resort Manager
beth@tbarm.com
Ext. 209
 



Donna Mathes
Controller
Donna@tbarm.com
Ext. 207                                                                 
                                               

 

Estela Villarreal
Accounting
estela@tbarm.com
Ext. 234

 

Amy Reynolds
Human Resources
amy@tbarm.com
Ext. 223

 



Sarah Persyn
Marketing Manager
sarah@tbarm.com
Ext. 277

 




Lianna Flores
Conference Sales Mgr.
lianna@tbarm.com
Ext. 204                                                

 

Andrea Asay
Conference Sales
Andrea@tbarm.com
Ext. 202

 

Jessica Moos
Event Coordinator
jessica@tbarm.com
Ext. 203

 

Taylor Boenker
Event Coordinator
Taylor@tbarm.com
Ext. 270

Pete Machuca
Conference Set-Up
pete@tbarm.com

 

Paul Domanski
Tennis Director
paul@tbarm.com

 

Connie Wehe
Food and Beverage
connie@tbarm.com
Ext. 224

 


 

 

 

 

 


Inquiring

Name

Email

Phone

Comment

Submit the word you see below: